2018 Election

2018 Election Results:

Voter Information:  

Click HERE to go to the California Secretary of State’s Voter Registration Website to register or check your registration status

2018 Federal

U.S. Senator: Dianne Feinstein (D) U.S. Congress: Congressional District 1: Doug LaMalfa (R) Congressional District 4: Tom McClintock (R)

California 2018 Election

Governor: Gavin Newsom (D) Lieutenant Governor: Eleni Kounalakis (D)  Secretary of State: Alex Padilla (D) State Controller: Betty T. Yee (D) State Treasurer: Fiona Ma (D)  Attorney General: Xavier Becerra (D)* Insurance Commissioner: Too close to call Ricardo Lara (D) – California Senator – CDP endorsed candidate Poizner (NPP) State Superintendent of Public Instruction: Too close to call Tony K. Thurmond, …